preloder

CONTACT US

Got a question? We’d love to hear from you. Send us a message and we’ll respont as soon as possible.

Email address

enquiry@zionram.com

Find us

29, Apurva Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400059

Contact

022 4091 4600

Mumbai

28/29, Apurva Industrial Estate, Makwana Road, Marol, Andheri (East) Mumbai – 400 059.

022-40914606

mumbai@abacusperipherals.com

Delhi

209, Sakuntala Building 59, Nehru Place New Delhi – 110019

011-45517481

delhi@abacusperipherals.com

Jaipur

T-505, Third Floor, Anand Chamber, Near Raisar Plaza, Indira Bazar, Jaipur (Raj.) 302 001.

0141-4029975, 5113173

jaipur@abacusperipherals.com

Lucknow

Flat No 5 , 1st Floor,120/1,Indra Karan Plaza, Lalbagh Road, Beside Sbi Atm, Lucknow – 226 001

0522-2624480

lucknow@abacusperipherals.com

Patna

3rd Floor Near Bank Of India, Opp- Anwar House, Jamal Road, Patna, Bihar-800001

9608217525

bihar@abacusperipherals.com

Guhuwati

J.S Complex, 3rd Floor, G.S Road, Opp-Times News Channel, Ulubari, Guwahati – 781 007.

0361-2454170

neindia@abacusperipherals.com

Ranchi

Room No. 7, 2nd Floor, City Centre. Club Road, Ranchi Jharkhand 834 001.

0651-2330584, 2332628

jharkhand@abacusperipherals.com

Ahmedabad

F-7, 2nd Floor, Aakruti shopping centre, Opp. Karnavati Appt, Nr. Aditya Plaza, Ahmedabad – 380015

079-40026471

ahmedabad@abacusperipherals.com

Kolkata

40A, C.R. Avenue, 3rd Floor, Near Yogayog Bhawan, Entrance From Kenderdine Lane, Kolkata -700 012

033-22121628, 65537908

east@abacusperipherals.com

Surat

H. N0.-1/793 / A/1/A/1/2/B/1/3 South 2nd Floor,Hasmukh Sadan,Dhati Ghara Street, Kharva Maholla, Near Sarang Health Club,Nanpura, Surat 395 001.

9328209998

surat@abacusperipherals.com

Bhubneshwar

Plot No. 351, Saheed Nagar, 1st Floor, Durga Kshetra, Bhubneshwar – 751 007, Orissa.

0674-2545264

orrisa@abacusperipherals.com

Daman

Mfg. – F-16/17, Chirag Indl. Complex, Somnath Road, Dabhel, Daman

8000691843, 7820043301

daman@abacusperipherals.com

Pune

Office No. 13, Second Floor, Vertex Plaza Near Shivaji Putala, Behind Pacific Infotech, Market Yard Pune -411037.

020-24260320

pune@abacusperipherals.com

Nagpur

Shop No. 98, 1st Floor, Rajat Plaza 1, Ghat Road, Nagpur – 440 018.

8237871879

sales.nagpur@abacusperipherals.com

Secunderabad

106, 1st Floor, Mittal Chamber, 2-2-51, M. G. Road, Secunderabad, A.P. – 500 003.

040-66382390, RMA-66904792

secunderabad@abacusperipherals.com

Hubli

G-2, A Block USA Centre, Cone Road, Hubli – 580 020.

9844626114

hubli@abacusperipherals.com

Vijaywada

D. No 27-12-72, 1st Floor, Ali Baig Street, Governorpet, Vijayawada – 520002.

0866-6669816

vijaywada@abacusperipherals.com

Mangalore

4th Floor Of Mahendra Arcade, K.R.Rao Road, Mangalore

0824-2493011

ramesh@abacusperipherals.com

Chennai

Room No.104, 1st Floor, Abc Trade Centre, (Inside Devi Theatre Complex), # 50, Anna Salai, Mount Road, Chennai – 600 002.

044 42028335, 43090055, LED 044-43532891

chennai@abacusperipherals.com

Bangalore

204, Prestige Court, 2nd Floor, # 101, K. H. Road,Bangalore – 560 027.

080-41135484, 42242025

banglore@abacusperipherals.com

Cochin

Cc 38/2240a, K.D.Chacko Road, Opp.Gandhi Nagar Fire Station, Cochin-682020.

0484-2204766, 4063771

cochin@abacusperipherals.com